Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Glow Paisley - LIMITED EDITION
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Deck the Halls- LIMITED EDITION
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Sparkle School
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Cranberry Plaid
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Christmas Tree
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Llama
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Mini Peppermint
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Mini Sparkle Red
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Candy Apple
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Reindeer Sighting
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Sheer Snowflakes
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Winter Wonderland
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Holo Cranberry
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Sparkle Green
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - White, Clear, Pale Pink
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Midnight Flurries
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Mermaid
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Melody Nuttall on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Glow Glitter Red
The dip powders are so vibrant and so easy to use. Love the product.
  • Buyer Rating5
Melody Nuttall on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Sparkle Green
The dip powders are so vibrant and so easy to use. Love the product.
  • Buyer Rating5
Luevenia Scott on 01/27/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Button
Great products. Awesome prices
  • Buyer Rating5
Luevenia Scott on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Slim Jubilee
Great products. Awesome prices
  • Buyer Rating5
Cheryl Anthony on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Cranberry Plaid
I did not recently but them? When was purchase date?
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Bella
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Calypso Mint
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Minty Mauve
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Holo Dark Night
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Adore
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Yellow - LIMITED EDITION
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Orange - LIMITED EDITION
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Jasmine Nededog on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Mermaid
LOVE THEM ALL I TOTALLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS
  • Buyer Rating5
Cindy Day on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Solid Sky Blue
Love them easily to put on and stays longer than nail polish!
  • Buyer Rating5
Cindy Day on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sheer French Tip White
Love them easily to put on and stays longer than nail polish!
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Red, Lavender, Clear
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Swatch Stick
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: 25 Sample Making Tools
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Glitter - Copper
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Glitter - Black
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Cosmetic Bag - Red with Black Hearts
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Cosmetic Bag - Brown Hearts
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: 48 Samples (Make your Own)
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Teal Butterflies
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Wizardry
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Dragon's Eye
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Thermal Flare
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Mermaid Majesty - LIMITED EDITION
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sheer Holo Mermaid
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Premium French Confetti Mermaid Magic
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Scholl on 01/26/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
Loved everything
  • Buyer Rating5
Best dip I’ve tried
Brittany Gipson on 01/26/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Dips and Strips
This is the best dip I’ve ever used! Way better then salons. It is so easy an simple to do an it comes out looking amazing!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Amanda Bliffin on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Network Marketing Planner - 3 FREE Random Nail Strips
Loved the planner, super helpful
  • Buyer Rating5
Connie Mathis on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Premium Jesture's Halloween
Love them, they stay on and are very easy to use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Connie Mathis on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Jack
Love them, they stay on and are very easy to use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Connie Mathis on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Swatch Stick
I loved all my nail stripes
  • Buyer Rating5
Connie Mathis on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Nail Glue
I loved all my nail stripes
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Fire
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Blue - LIMITED EDITION
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Yellow - LIMITED EDITION
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Orange - LIMITED EDITION
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Far Out
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Purple - LIMITED EDITION
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Black Opal
Love these dip powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Pumpkin
Love these dip powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Fire
Love these dip powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Halloween
Love these dip powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Black
Love these dip powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Absolutely gorgeous
Vicki on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Black Opal
I love this color. It was not as hard to work with as I thought
  • Buyer Rating5
Sara Corey on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Holiday
Beautiful!! As always!
  • Buyer Rating5
Sara Corey on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Candy Apple
Beautiful!! As always!
  • Buyer Rating5
Karen Lyons on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Rainbow Delight
I purchased the Aztec Fire (nail strip). It wasn't too hard to find the right size nail strip to fit my nails. I really like the different colors in the strip. This nail strip lasted almost two weeks on my nails. While out and about, at the cashier line is where I got many compliments on my nails and how cute they looked.
Karen
  • Buyer Rating5
Karen Lyons on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Premium French Confetti Champagne
I purchased the Aztec Fire (nail strip). It wasn't too hard to find the right size nail strip to fit my nails. I really like the different colors in the strip. This nail strip lasted almost two weeks on my nails. While out and about, at the cashier line is where I got many compliments on my nails and how cute they looked.
Karen
  • Buyer Rating5
Julie Reid on 01/25/2022 Purchased: 10g Dip Mix Container
Got order quick
  • Buyer Rating5
Julie Reid on 01/25/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Blue
Got order quick
  • Buyer Rating5
Julie Reid on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Polygel Set - 3- UV LIGHT NOT INCLUDED
Got order quick
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Neon Watercolor
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Solid Neon Pink
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Aqua
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Jawbreaker
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Star Spangled
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Refuse to Sink
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria Sheffield on 01/25/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
I have no complaints about any of the products! I absolutely loved everything and am well pleased with my order.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sandra Schrecengost on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Metallic Dots
I haven’t purchased anything for awhile
  • Buyer Rating5
Sandra Schrecengost on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Red, Lavender, Clear
I haven’t purchased anything for awhile
  • Buyer Rating5
Sandra Schrecengost on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Mini Fade to Red
I haven’t purchased anything for awhile
  • Buyer Rating5
Katey Golop on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Glow Aqua
It's really good projects I don't go without them always have a set on lol
  • Buyer Rating5
NICOLE BRIGGS on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Star Spangled
This nail set was perfect for 4th of July celebration.
  • Buyer Rating5
Angela Jenkins on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Nail Art Drill
Loved it all. The thermal was the coolest color ive seen so far
  • Buyer Rating5
Angela Jenkins on 01/25/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Blue
Loved it all. The thermal was the coolest color ive seen so far
  • Buyer Rating5
Angela Jenkins on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Thermal Smoke & Mirrors
Loved it all. The thermal was the coolest color ive seen so far
  • Buyer Rating5
Barbara Mortier on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Painted Flowers
I love how easy they are to apply and remove and the colors are outstanding.
  • Buyer Rating5
Barbara Mortier on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Painted Sunsets
I love how easy they are to apply and remove and the colors are outstanding.
  • Buyer Rating5
Barbara Mortier on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Art Deco Mint
I love how easy they are to apply and remove and the colors are outstanding.
  • Buyer Rating5
Barbara Mortier on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Glass Nail File - Red
This isbthe best file I have ever owned, so much better than your traditional nail files. If you purchase you will not be disappointed.
  • Buyer Rating5
Stick on polish
Barb on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Mystic Marble
Love the color and they last so long. Not hard to remove. They are excellent.
  • Buyer Rating5
Christine Gall on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Sunflower Plaid - LIMITED EDITION
Beautiful set! Honestly one of my favorites!
  • Buyer Rating5
Jasmine Nededog on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Mini Zebra
These nail stickers are gorgeous I absolutely love them ???? will definitely buy again
  • Buyer Rating5
Jasmine Nededog on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Teal Butterflies
These nail stickers are gorgeous I absolutely love them ???? will definitely buy again
  • Buyer Rating5
Jasmine Nededog on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Unicorn Confetti
These nail stickers are gorgeous I absolutely love them ???? will definitely buy again
  • Buyer Rating5
Alissa shipper on 01/25/2022 Purchased: 48 Samples (Make your Own)
Great nails and strips
  • Buyer Rating5
Alissa shipper on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Santa Bag - Holiday Exclusive
Great nails and strips
  • Buyer Rating5