Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Black Opal
Love these dip powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Pumpkin
Love these dip powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Fire
Love these dip powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Halloween
Love these dip powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Black
Love these dip powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Absolutely gorgeous
Vicki on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Black Opal
I love this color. It was not as hard to work with as I thought
  • Buyer Rating5
Sara Corey on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Candy Apple
Beautiful!! As always!
  • Buyer Rating5
Karen Lyons on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Rainbow Delight
I purchased the Aztec Fire (nail strip). It wasn't too hard to find the right size nail strip to fit my nails. I really like the different colors in the strip. This nail strip lasted almost two weeks on my nails. While out and about, at the cashier line is where I got many compliments on my nails and how cute they looked.
Karen
  • Buyer Rating5
Karen Lyons on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Premium French Confetti Champagne
I purchased the Aztec Fire (nail strip). It wasn't too hard to find the right size nail strip to fit my nails. I really like the different colors in the strip. This nail strip lasted almost two weeks on my nails. While out and about, at the cashier line is where I got many compliments on my nails and how cute they looked.
Karen
  • Buyer Rating5
Julie Reid on 01/25/2022 Purchased: 10g Dip Mix Container
Got order quick
  • Buyer Rating5
Julie Reid on 01/25/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Blue
Got order quick
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Neon Watercolor
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Solid Neon Pink
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Aqua
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Jawbreaker
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Star Spangled
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Refuse to Sink
I love the ease of the strips. They save me manicure visits and time
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria Sheffield on 01/25/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
I have no complaints about any of the products! I absolutely loved everything and am well pleased with my order.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sandra Schrecengost on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Metallic Dots
I haven’t purchased anything for awhile
  • Buyer Rating5
Sandra Schrecengost on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Red, Lavender, Clear
I haven’t purchased anything for awhile
  • Buyer Rating5
Sandra Schrecengost on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Faded Glory
I haven’t purchased anything for awhile
  • Buyer Rating5
Sandra Schrecengost on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Mini Fade to Red
I haven’t purchased anything for awhile
  • Buyer Rating5
Katey Golop on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Glow Aqua
It's really good projects I don't go without them always have a set on lol
  • Buyer Rating5
NICOLE BRIGGS on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Star Spangled
This nail set was perfect for 4th of July celebration.
  • Buyer Rating5
Angela Jenkins on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Nail Art Drill
Loved it all. The thermal was the coolest color ive seen so far
  • Buyer Rating5
Angela Jenkins on 01/25/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Blue
Loved it all. The thermal was the coolest color ive seen so far
  • Buyer Rating5
Angela Jenkins on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Thermal Smoke & Mirrors
Loved it all. The thermal was the coolest color ive seen so far
  • Buyer Rating5
Barbara Mortier on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Painted Flowers
I love how easy they are to apply and remove and the colors are outstanding.
  • Buyer Rating5
Barbara Mortier on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Painted Sunsets
I love how easy they are to apply and remove and the colors are outstanding.
  • Buyer Rating5
Barbara Mortier on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Art Deco Mint
I love how easy they are to apply and remove and the colors are outstanding.
  • Buyer Rating5
Barbara Mortier on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Glass Nail File - Red
This isbthe best file I have ever owned, so much better than your traditional nail files. If you purchase you will not be disappointed.
  • Buyer Rating5
Stick on polish
Barb on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Mystic Marble
Love the color and they last so long. Not hard to remove. They are excellent.
  • Buyer Rating5
Christine Gall on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Sunflower Plaid - LIMITED EDITION
Beautiful set! Honestly one of my favorites!
  • Buyer Rating5
Jasmine Nededog on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Mini Zebra
These nail stickers are gorgeous I absolutely love them ???? will definitely buy again
  • Buyer Rating5
Jasmine Nededog on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Teal Butterflies
These nail stickers are gorgeous I absolutely love them ???? will definitely buy again
  • Buyer Rating5
Jasmine Nededog on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Unicorn Confetti
These nail stickers are gorgeous I absolutely love them ???? will definitely buy again
  • Buyer Rating5
Alissa shipper on 01/25/2022 Purchased: 48 Samples (Make your Own)
Great nails and strips
  • Buyer Rating5
Alissa shipper on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Manicure Set Clear
Great nails and strips
  • Buyer Rating5
Alissa shipper on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sheer Mustache
Great nails and strips
  • Buyer Rating5
Alissa shipper on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Premium Jesture's Halloween
Great nails and strips
  • Buyer Rating5
Alissa shipper on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Mini Bundle
Great nails and strips
  • Buyer Rating5
Alissa shipper on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Polish Bundle
Great nails and strips
  • Buyer Rating5
Louise DILungo on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Mini Spring Blossoms
Awesome product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Louise DILungo on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Solid Pale Pink
Awesome product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Delia Rodriguez on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - White, Clear, Pale Pink
The Dip Power Starter set was a great gift for my granddaughter who loved it very much. Easy to apply using instructions. She is very happy with the set.
  • Buyer Rating5
Bonnie Spencer on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Red, Lavender, Clear
I love all the products
  • Buyer Rating4
Bonnie Spencer on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Metallic Dots
I love all the products
  • Buyer Rating4
Bonnie Spencer on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Starter Set
I love all the products
  • Buyer Rating4
Bonnie Spencer on 01/25/2022 Purchased: FULL Cover Nails
I love all the products
  • Buyer Rating4
Bonnie Spencer on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Manicure Set Blue
I love all the products
  • Buyer Rating4
Bonnie Spencer on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Nail Art Drill
I love all the products
  • Buyer Rating4
Tina Ballinger on 01/25/2022 Purchased: Sheer Butterfly
Love them! Quick and easy to apply and last!
  • Buyer Rating5
Sheer Snowflakes
Dawn Henderson on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sheer Snowflakes
I received alot of compliments on these strips. I love these ones. I am stocking up on these to sell in person.
  • Buyer Rating5
flurry
Dawn Henderson on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Flurry
I loved these strips, they lasted for almost 2 weeks.
  • Buyer Rating5
Russet Shroades on 01/24/2022 Purchased: 48 Samples (Make your Own)
Love the products & different designs
  • Buyer Rating5
Russet Shroades on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Silver and Pastel
Love the products & different designs
  • Buyer Rating5
Rose Cooper on 01/24/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
Nice kit for starting out and giving samples to customers!
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Reflections
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail File Pink with Butterflies
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail Tips - 500
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Glow Lovely Unicorn - LIMITED EDITION
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Holo Silver
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Sparkle Hot Pink
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 3 - Top Coat (light bottle)
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Red
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 1 - Base Coat (light bottle)
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 4 - Brush Saver
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail File Pink with Flowers
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Butterfly
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Dragonflies
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Teal Butterflies
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Janney on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flamingo
Amazing products and incredible service
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Buffalo Plaid
Absolutely love all of Bellahoot strips - my nails look great and I get so many compliments.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Reindeer Sighting
Absolutely love all of Bellahoot strips - my nails look great and I get so many compliments.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Holly Bells
Absolutely love all of Bellahoot strips - my nails look great and I get so many compliments.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Mystic Marble
Absolutely love all of Bellahoot strips - my nails look great and I get so many compliments.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Painted Desert
Absolutely love all of Bellahoot strips - my nails look great and I get so many compliments.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sheer Holo Hearts
Absolutely love all of Bellahoot strips - my nails look great and I get so many compliments.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sheer Frosted Silver
Absolutely love all of Bellahoot strips - my nails look great and I get so many compliments.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sheer Frosted Gold
Absolutely love all of Bellahoot strips - my nails look great and I get so many compliments.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Red
Absolutely love all of Bellahoot strips - my nails look great and I get so many compliments.
  • Buyer Rating5
Lydia Sales on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Premium Jesture's Halloween
my consultant was so friendly and very helpful
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Aloha
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Rainbow Delight
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Rainbow Ombre
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Neon Chevron
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Premium Love my Stripes
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Premium Pastel Argyle
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Premium Pearl Purple
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Dragonflies
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Painted Desert
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Pink
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Pink Mermaid
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Sugar Plum Fairy
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Painted Flowers
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Serena Soape on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Sunshine and Butterflies
Love these nail strips - they last at least 2-3 weeks and my nails are growing stronger.
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 1 - Base Coat (light bottle)
Love the ease of these products as well as the durability staying home saving money and not sacrificing my pretty nails is a win
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 3 - Top Coat (light bottle)
Love the ease of these products as well as the durability staying home saving money and not sacrificing my pretty nails is a win
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 2 - Activator - Light Bottle
Love the ease of these products as well as the durability staying home saving money and not sacrificing my pretty nails is a win
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Holo Mermaid
Love the ease of these products as well as the durability staying home saving money and not sacrificing my pretty nails is a win
  • Buyer Rating5