Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Icicle
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Koala
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Bird of Paradise
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Pigment - Pearl Violet
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Aleyda Perez on 03/06/2022 Purchased: Sticker Blue Blossoms
Fast Shipping. I love my nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Rebecca Genske on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Clear
I am very happy with your products. I could not find a dipping powder in a very "pale pink" which is what I received with my starter kit. I am really interested in ordering that color. Please let me know if it is for individual sale and what that color would be.
If a color is a little darker than expected could you mix it with a white powder to lighten it up a bit? Please advise.
  • Buyer Rating5
Rebecca Genske on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Taffy
I am very happy with your products. I could not find a dipping powder in a very "pale pink" which is what I received with my starter kit. I am really interested in ordering that color. Please let me know if it is for individual sale and what that color would be.
If a color is a little darker than expected could you mix it with a white powder to lighten it up a bit? Please advise.
  • Buyer Rating5
Rebecca Genske on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - 2in1 - Base/Top Coat
I am very happy with your products. I could not find a dipping powder in a very "pale pink" which is what I received with my starter kit. I am really interested in ordering that color. Please let me know if it is for individual sale and what that color would be.
If a color is a little darker than expected could you mix it with a white powder to lighten it up a bit? Please advise.
  • Buyer Rating5
Rebecca Genske on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Sparkle Pink Crush
I am very happy with your products. I could not find a dipping powder in a very "pale pink" which is what I received with my starter kit. I am really interested in ordering that color. Please let me know if it is for individual sale and what that color would be.
If a color is a little darker than expected could you mix it with a white powder to lighten it up a bit? Please advise.
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Fireworks
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Sheer Holo Mermaid
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Butterfly Blaze
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Llama
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Mermaid
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Shark Shimmer - LIMITED EDITION
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Splashing Around- LIMITED EDITION
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Stephanie Jones on 03/02/2022 Purchased: Kiss Me I'm Irish
So cute I can't wait to put them on
  • Buyer Rating5
Lisa Hostuttler on 03/01/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Dragonflies
BellaHoot not only fits my small fingernails perfectly, but they also stick better than any I’ve ever used. Love them!
  • Buyer Rating5
Lisa Hostuttler on 03/01/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Midnight Garden
BellaHoot not only fits my small fingernails perfectly, but they also stick better than any I’ve ever used. Love them!
  • Buyer Rating5
Lisa Hostuttler on 03/01/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Mystic Marble
BellaHoot not only fits my small fingernails perfectly, but they also stick better than any I’ve ever used. Love them!
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 02/26/2022 Purchased: 48 Samples (Make your Own)
Love the fast shipping and the glitters and the sports
  • Buyer Rating5
Joy Walker on 02/23/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Create Your Own
I haven’t tried it yet but I know it’ll be great! Shipped and delivered quickly. Packaged well. Even came with a free set of St. Patty’s Day nail strips!
  • Buyer Rating5
Carol Velazquez on 02/20/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Dips and Strips
This is the MOST AMAZING kit ever! It has everything I need to dip my nails, I'm SOOO happy I joined this company!
  • Buyer Rating5
Stacey Cummings on 02/17/2022 Purchased: Crawfish - LIMITED EDITION
Of course...I LOVE my nails! I will be ordering again soon. I love them and they're easy to put on ☺️. Thanks so much!!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 02/17/2022 Purchased: Polish Bundle
Love the variety of nail strips I purchased to build my inventory. Thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Susan Perna on 02/13/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Red
I didn’t order this
  • Buyer Rating5
Cheryl Stone on 02/07/2022 Purchased: Sheer Nail Guard
I was really surprised at how easy it was to use the nail strips. I've had them on for a week now and they still look Great!
  • Buyer Rating5
Cheryl Stone on 02/07/2022 Purchased: Removal Clips - Pink
I was really surprised at how easy it was to use the nail strips. I've had them on for a week now and they still look Great!
  • Buyer Rating5
Cheryl Stone on 02/07/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Dipped in Love - LIMITED EDITION
I was really surprised at how easy it was to use the nail strips. I've had them on for a week now and they still look Great!
  • Buyer Rating5
Cheryl Stone on 02/07/2022 Purchased: 2pc Replacement Brush (White Bottles)
I was really surprised at how easy it was to use the nail strips. I've had them on for a week now and they still look Great!
  • Buyer Rating5
Cheryl Stone on 02/07/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Blue
I was really surprised at how easy it was to use the nail strips. I've had them on for a week now and they still look Great!
  • Buyer Rating5
Cheryl Stone on 02/07/2022 Purchased: Premium French Confetti Pink
I was really surprised at how easy it was to use the nail strips. I've had them on for a week now and they still look Great!
  • Buyer Rating5
Joy Walker on 02/05/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - 2in1 - Base/Top Coat
I haven’t used this product yet, but I have in the past and it’s wonderful. It’s nice that the base and top coat are combined now. When I first bought Bellahoot products the base and top coat were separate. The top coat gives a beautiful shine. I love it!
  • Buyer Rating5
Joy Walker on 02/05/2022 Purchased: Mystery Gift
I haven’t used this product yet, but I have in the past and it’s wonderful. It’s nice that the base and top coat are combined now. When I first bought Bellahoot products the base and top coat were separate. The top coat gives a beautiful shine. I love it!
  • Buyer Rating5
Ivonne DeBolt on 02/03/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Soccer
Loved the nail strips and even paired perfect for my girls soccer teams
  • Buyer Rating5
Ivonne DeBolt on 02/03/2022 Purchased: Stitch Christmas
Loved the nail strips and even paired perfect for my girls soccer teams
  • Buyer Rating5
Denise Demercurio on 02/02/2022 Purchased: Slim Dream Catcher
Absolutely love these. So easy to apply and remove. Love the color choices.
  • Buyer Rating5
Denise Demercurio on 02/02/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Purple Cupcake
Absolutely love these. So easy to apply and remove. Love the color choices.
  • Buyer Rating5
Denise Demercurio on 02/02/2022 Purchased: Slim Heather Marble
Absolutely love these. So easy to apply and remove. Love the color choices.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kerri Baer on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Football
I love all the products that I have purchased through BellaHoot. I will be ordering more.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kerri Baer on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Sparkle Teal
I love all the products that I have purchased through BellaHoot. I will be ordering more.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kerri Baer on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Metallic Dots
I love all the products that I have purchased through BellaHoot. I will be ordering more.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kerri Baer on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 4 - Brush Saver
I love all the products that I have purchased through BellaHoot. I will be ordering more.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kerri Baer on 02/01/2022 Purchased: 48 Samples (Make your Own)
I love all the products that I have purchased through BellaHoot. I will be ordering more.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kerri Baer on 02/01/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Business in a Bag
I love all the products that I have purchased through BellaHoot. I will be ordering more.
  • Buyer Rating5
Ashley Harris on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Tie Dye
These products are amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
Ashley Harris on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Mini Tie Dye
These products are amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
Ashley Harris on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Purple Pansies
These products are amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
Ashley Harris on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Art Deco Mint
These products are amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
Ashley Harris on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Silver and Pastel
These products are amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
Ashley Harris on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Spirited Stars
These products are amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
Ashley Harris on 02/01/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Orange
These products are amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
Ashley Harris on 02/01/2022 Purchased: Nail File Black with White Hearts
These products are amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
Jennifer Wieting on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Sheer Butterfly
i loved them and so did my daughter. first time using them, once we figured it out it was easy peasy
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Bronze - LIMITED EDITION
Love the color choices and the ease of use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Midnight
Love the color choices and the ease of use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Holo Silver
Love the color choices and the ease of use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Satin Mauve - LIMITED EDITION
Love the color choices and the ease of use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Slate
Love the color choices and the ease of use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Nail Glue
Love the color choices and the ease of use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Satin Silver White - LIMITED EDITION
Love the color choices and the ease of use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Clear
Love the color choices and the ease of use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Nail Art Drill
Quick shipping. Products are easy to use
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Nail Brush - Purple
Quick shipping. Products are easy to use
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set- 4 Color
Quick shipping. Products are easy to use
  • Buyer Rating5
Tammy Baggett on 01/31/2022 Purchased: Premium French Metallic Gold
Quick shipping. Products are easy to use
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Mini Simply Rainbow
Love them all! Especially the french snowflakes
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Premium French Sparkle Snowflake
Love them all! Especially the french snowflakes
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Simple
Love them all! Especially the french snowflakes
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Mystery Gift
Love them all! Especially the french snowflakes
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Surrounded by Love Gift Set
Very pleased with all my choices. All are very cute.
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Flurry
Very pleased with all my choices. All are very cute.
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Reindeer Sighting
Very pleased with all my choices. All are very cute.
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Candy
Very pleased with all my choices. All are very cute.
  • Buyer Rating5
Lisa Brown on 01/30/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
Your company is amazing with your nail wraps.
  • Buyer Rating5
Heather Simpson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Maroon Leopard - LIMITED EDITION
Love them and easy to apply
  • Buyer Rating4
Maylin Ramos on 01/30/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Cosmetic Bag
I looove the strips. Unfortunately i only took a picture of one of the sets. But i already used both sets. They last about 2-3 weeks and im loving it. I constantly have to wash my hands and i find that the strips stay on anyways.Love it and highly recommend. I also looove the pouch. I put all my nail stuff in it and it's safe there.
  • Buyer Rating5
Maylin Ramos on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Belle
I looove the strips. Unfortunately i only took a picture of one of the sets. But i already used both sets. They last about 2-3 weeks and im loving it. I constantly have to wash my hands and i find that the strips stay on anyways.Love it and highly recommend. I also looove the pouch. I put all my nail stuff in it and it's safe there.
  • Buyer Rating5
Gina Messer on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Pinstripes and Polka Dots
These were absolutely adorable!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Gina Messer on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Buttercup- LIMITED EDITION
These were absolutely adorable!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Monica Johnson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Mickey & Minnie Harvest - LIMITED EDITION
I love Bella Hoot!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Monica Johnson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Sanderson Sisters - LIMITED EDITION
I love Bella Hoot!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Monica Johnson on 01/30/2022 Purchased: FULL Cover Nails
I love Bella Hoot!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Blue
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Lined with Love
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Kiss Me I'm Irish
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Nail Oil
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Dreamer
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Dragonflies
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Midnight Peacock - LIMITED EDITION
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Mystery Sticker
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Sticker Blue Butterflies
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Sticker Sparkle Spiders
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Mystery Gift
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Premium French Confetti Purple
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Premium Laser Purple
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Black Bling
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deborah Razzano on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Customer Appreciation
The product is easy to apply, looks great, has many choices and quick delivery. Victoria Rose Odell makes the process fun with online parties, trivia, and advice.
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 01/30/2022 Purchased: 48 Samples (Make your Own)
Love my sample sets. I like how everything comes with it that you need to get started. Even though now I'm stocked up on mylar bags
  • Buyer Rating5
Jen Chrisman on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Fall Leaves - LIMITED EDITION
All 5 were 5 star and most lasted 2 weeks
  • Buyer Rating5