Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Jen Chrisman on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Pumpkin Garden- LIMITED EDITION
All 5 were 5 star and most lasted 2 weeks
  • Buyer Rating5
Jen Chrisman on 01/30/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Flurry - LIMITED EDITION
All 5 were 5 star and most lasted 2 weeks
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Butterfly Blaze
Everything that I got was great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Butterflies
Everything that I got was great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Candy Cane Dreams - LIMITED EDITION
Everything that I got was great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Bloom Blossom Breeze
Everything that I got was great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: FULL Cover Nails
Everything that I got was great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Mini Love my Kitty Friends
Everything that I got was great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Nail Brush - Purple
Everything that I got was great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Nail Glue
Everything that I got was great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Slim Flower Power
Everything that I got was great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Unicorn Confetti
Everything that I got was great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Glitter - Purple
Everything I got has been great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Nail Tips - 500
Everything I got has been great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Sparkle Pebble
Everything I got has been great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Woolman on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Sequin - Holo Butterflies
Everything I got has been great thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
candace munoz on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Sheer Golden Roses
Best nail polish wraps ever! Easy to put on and last for at least 2 weeks! Great prices and cooler choices
  • Buyer Rating5
candace munoz on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Sheer Holo Moons & Stars
Best nail polish wraps ever! Easy to put on and last for at least 2 weeks! Great prices and cooler choices
  • Buyer Rating5
candace munoz on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Mystery Gift
Best nail polish wraps ever! Easy to put on and last for at least 2 weeks! Great prices and cooler choices
  • Buyer Rating5
candace munoz on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Sheer Holo Sprinkles
Best nail polish wraps ever! Easy to put on and last for at least 2 weeks! Great prices and cooler choices
  • Buyer Rating5
candace munoz on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Sheer Snowflakes
Best nail polish wraps ever! Easy to put on and last for at least 2 weeks! Great prices and cooler choices
  • Buyer Rating5
candace munoz on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Sticker Blue Marble
Best nail polish wraps ever! Easy to put on and last for at least 2 weeks! Great prices and cooler choices
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria O'dell on 01/29/2022 Purchased: North Star - LIMITED EDITION
My first order from Bellahoot. Loved every set I ordered. So easy to put on. Can't wait to order more
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria O'dell on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Pink Icicles and Snowflakes - LIMITED EDITION
My first order from Bellahoot. Loved every set I ordered. So easy to put on. Can't wait to order more
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria O'dell on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Flurry - LIMITED EDITION
My first order from Bellahoot. Loved every set I ordered. So easy to put on. Can't wait to order more
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria O'dell on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Mini Sparkle Red
My first order from Bellahoot. Loved every set I ordered. So easy to put on. Can't wait to order more
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria O'dell on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Mini Sparkle Silver
My first order from Bellahoot. Loved every set I ordered. So easy to put on. Can't wait to order more
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria O'dell on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Wintermint - LIMITED EDITION
My first order from Bellahoot. Loved every set I ordered. So easy to put on. Can't wait to order more
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria O'dell on 01/29/2022 Purchased: 100 Mini Nail Files
My first order from Bellahoot. Loved every set I ordered. So easy to put on. Can't wait to order more
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria O'dell on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Black with Gold Stars
My first order from Bellahoot. Loved every set I ordered. So easy to put on. Can't wait to order more
  • Buyer Rating5
Victoria O'dell on 01/29/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
I loved everything in my kit. Such a great deal
  • Buyer Rating5
Kayla Mathews on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Starfish
The dip powder container was a little smaller then i thought it was gonna be, the tips of y fingers hardly fit in the dish. Also the 4 sided nail buffer isnt as good as the one i got at walmart. Otherwise the products were pretty good
  • Buyer Rating4
Kayla Mathews on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - White, Clear, Pale Pink
The dip powder container was a little smaller then i thought it was gonna be, the tips of y fingers hardly fit in the dish. Also the 4 sided nail buffer isnt as good as the one i got at walmart. Otherwise the products were pretty good
  • Buyer Rating4
Kayla Mathews on 01/29/2022 Purchased: 4 Sided Nail Buffer
The dip powder container was a little smaller then i thought it was gonna be, the tips of y fingers hardly fit in the dish. Also the 4 sided nail buffer isnt as good as the one i got at walmart. Otherwise the products were pretty good
  • Buyer Rating4
Kayla Mathews on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Cosmetic Bag - Brown Hearts
The dip powder container was a little smaller then i thought it was gonna be, the tips of y fingers hardly fit in the dish. Also the 4 sided nail buffer isnt as good as the one i got at walmart. Otherwise the products were pretty good
  • Buyer Rating4
Kayla Mathews on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Container
The dip powder container was a little smaller then i thought it was gonna be, the tips of y fingers hardly fit in the dish. Also the 4 sided nail buffer isnt as good as the one i got at walmart. Otherwise the products were pretty good
  • Buyer Rating4
tiffany colvin on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Red, Lavender, Clear
Love this set . My nails look awesome !
  • Buyer Rating5
tiffany colvin on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Sparkle Gold
Love this set . My nails look awesome !
  • Buyer Rating5
Windy Maillet on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Blushing Blossoms
Beautiful products
  • Buyer Rating5
Windy Maillet on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Sheer Plum Posies - LIMITED EDITION
Beautiful products
  • Buyer Rating5
Windy Maillet on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Slim - She Shed - LIMITED EDITION
Beautiful products
  • Buyer Rating5
LynnAnn Wilczynski on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Premium Jesture's Halloween
All great products! Thanks!
  • Buyer Rating5
LynnAnn Wilczynski on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Butterfly Blaze
All great products! Thanks!
  • Buyer Rating5
Luevenia Scott on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Lavender Leopard - LIMITED EDITION
Love the products I will purchase again
  • Buyer Rating5
Luevenia Scott on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Premium French Pink Leopard
Love the products I will purchase again
  • Buyer Rating5
Luevenia Scott on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Premium Laser Rainbow
Love the products I will purchase again
  • Buyer Rating5
Luevenia Scott on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Heart and Soul
Love the products I will purchase again
  • Buyer Rating5
Luevenia Scott on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Nail Glue
Love the products I will purchase again
  • Buyer Rating5
Megan Mejia on 01/29/2022 Purchased: Glow Mom Pink - LIMITED EDITION
Beautiful design! Loved them!
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Pink Champagne
Lovely product beautiful customer care
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Copper
Lovely product beautiful customer care
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Cranberry
Lovely product beautiful customer care
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Sparkle White
Lovely product beautiful customer care
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Midnight Magic
Lovely product beautiful customer care
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Mommy & Me - Llama
Love the ease and durability definitely will shop again
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Mommy & Me - Pinstiped Pink
Love the ease and durability definitely will shop again
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Lucky Charm - LIMITED EDITION
Love the ease and durability definitely will shop again
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Midnight Clovers
Love the ease and durability definitely will shop again
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Sheer Holo Stars
Love the ease and durability definitely will shop again
  • Buyer Rating5
Love the slims
Tiffany on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Slim Boho Beauty
I love the slims! I have such narrow nail beds I normally have to trim to fit so the slims make my application so much easier. Plus these are just beautiful!
Tiffany
  • Buyer Rating5
Love the slims
Tiffany on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Slim Boho Beauty
I love the slims! I have such narrow nail beds I normally have to trim to fit so the slims make my application so much easier. Plus these are just beautiful!
Tiffany
  • Buyer Rating5
Kelly Schermerhorn on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Premium French Laser Blue
Best ever love these nails. Must have
  • Buyer Rating5
Kelly Schermerhorn on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Solid Navy Blue
Best ever love these nails. Must have
  • Buyer Rating5
Kelly Schermerhorn on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Christmas Story - LIMITED EDITION
Best ever love these nails. Must have
  • Buyer Rating5
Kelly Schermerhorn on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Confetti Bunnies - LIMITED EDITION
Best ever love these nails. Must have
  • Buyer Rating5
Kelly Schermerhorn on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Sheer Daisy Bees
Best ever love these nails. Must have
  • Buyer Rating5
Clarice Abeita on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Premium French Diamond
The French diamond when I received it and put it on it only lasted a day..and the rest of the other products that I got they lasted about 2 weeks.
  • Buyer Rating4
Clarice Abeita on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Premium French Laser Blue
The French diamond when I received it and put it on it only lasted a day..and the rest of the other products that I got they lasted about 2 weeks.
  • Buyer Rating4
Clarice Abeita on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Premium French Confetti Blue Shimmer
The French diamond when I received it and put it on it only lasted a day..and the rest of the other products that I got they lasted about 2 weeks.
  • Buyer Rating4
Clarice Abeita on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Premium French Confetti Mermaid Magic
The French diamond when I received it and put it on it only lasted a day..and the rest of the other products that I got they lasted about 2 weeks.
  • Buyer Rating4
Clarice Abeita on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Premium French Solid Black
The French diamond when I received it and put it on it only lasted a day..and the rest of the other products that I got they lasted about 2 weeks.
  • Buyer Rating4
Joy Walker on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Coral
Great coverage and shine. I love that the bottles are clear so you can see how much you have left.
  • Buyer Rating5
Joy Walker on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 1 - Base Coat (clear bottle)
Great coverage and shine. I love that the bottles are clear so you can see how much you have left.
  • Buyer Rating5
Joy Walker on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 2 - Activator - (Clear Bottle)
Great coverage and shine. I love that the bottles are clear so you can see how much you have left.
  • Buyer Rating5
Joy Walker on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 3 - Top Coat (clear bottle)
Great coverage and shine. I love that the bottles are clear so you can see how much you have left.
  • Buyer Rating5
Joy Walker on 01/28/2022 Purchased: 2pc Replacement Brush (White Bottles)
Great coverage and shine. I love that the bottles are clear so you can see how much you have left.
  • Buyer Rating5
Joy Walker on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Nail Oil
Great coverage and shine. I love that the bottles are clear so you can see how much you have left.
  • Buyer Rating5
Wendy Lembcke on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Sticker Patriotic Balloons
I love my dips! Easy to do and lasts a long time!!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Wendy Lembcke on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Diva Goddess Starlet
I love my dips! Easy to do and lasts a long time!!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Wendy Lembcke on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Container
I love my dips! Easy to do and lasts a long time!!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Wendy Lembcke on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Fireworks
I love my dips! Easy to do and lasts a long time!!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Wendy Lembcke on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Glow Glitter Pink
I love my dips! Easy to do and lasts a long time!!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Lorena Dennison on 01/28/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Dips and Strips
Easy to use and apply, long wearing without chipping.
  • Buyer Rating5
Cindy Day on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Glow Aqua
Love them!! They fit great and last long!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Cindy Day on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Glow Green
Love them!! They fit great and last long!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Meredith Steiner on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Blushing Blossoms
Every item I received was awesome and I love my face masks and my goodies that came.
  • Buyer Rating5
Meredith Steiner on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Embellishment - Daisies
Every item I received was awesome and I love my face masks and my goodies that came.
  • Buyer Rating5
Meredith Steiner on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Embellishment - Floral Garland
Every item I received was awesome and I love my face masks and my goodies that came.
  • Buyer Rating5
Meredith Steiner on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Holo Butterfly Bouquet - LIMITED EDITION
Every item I received was awesome and I love my face masks and my goodies that came.
  • Buyer Rating5
Meredith Steiner on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Laser Butterfly- LIMITED EDITION
Every item I received was awesome and I love my face masks and my goodies that came.
  • Buyer Rating5
Meredith Steiner on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Sticker Lovely Lilies
Every item I received was awesome and I love my face masks and my goodies that came.
  • Buyer Rating5
Meredith Steiner on 01/28/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Face Mask
Every item I received was awesome and I love my face masks and my goodies that came.
  • Buyer Rating5
Meredith Steiner on 01/28/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Vinyl Sticker
Every item I received was awesome and I love my face masks and my goodies that came.
  • Buyer Rating5
Amanda Makovicka on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Black
I loved the dip powder. It is very easy to use. This lasts a while and makes your nails look great
  • Buyer Rating5
Pam Fleming on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Confetti Bunnies - LIMITED EDITION
Gave them to my granddaughter for Easter n she loved them was to send me some photo but forgot
  • Buyer Rating5
Pam Fleming on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Confetti Bunnies - LIMITED EDITION
Gave them to my granddaughter for Easter n she loved them was to send me some photo but forgot
  • Buyer Rating5
Belinda Cowick on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Cherry Soda
Love bellahoot! ????
  • Buyer Rating5
Belinda Cowick on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Nail Art Drill
Love bellahoot! ????
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Clear Day
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Holo Lime Green
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5