Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Holo Silver
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Red
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Sparkle Pebble
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Cotton Candy
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Magenta
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Apple Green - LIMITED EDITION
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Brown Green - LIMITED EDITION
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Careless Whisper
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Glow Glitter Blue
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Ice Queen
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Holo Cranberry
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Icicle
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Sleigh Bells
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Tiny Dancer
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Fantasy Yellow - LIMITED EDITION
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Fantasy Purple - LIMITED EDITION
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Frozen
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Opal
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Peacock
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Purple
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Red
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Flecks of Silver
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Holo Aqua
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Lake Blue - LIMITED EDITION
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Holo Disco
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Leigh Michele on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Glitter - Holo Cranberry
I love these dips. They are simple to use, look great and last a long time.

Thebeautifuleigh.com
  • Buyer Rating5
Rebecca White on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Red, Lavender, Clear
There great but could be deeper. But they do the job.
  • Buyer Rating4
Rebecca White on 01/28/2022 Purchased: FULL Cover Nails
There great but could be deeper. But they do the job.
  • Buyer Rating4
Rebecca White on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Nail Brush - Purple
There great but could be deeper. But they do the job.
  • Buyer Rating4
Rebecca White on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Nail Glue
There great but could be deeper. But they do the job.
  • Buyer Rating4
Rebecca White on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Nail Oil
There great but could be deeper. But they do the job.
  • Buyer Rating4
Rebecca White on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Container
There great but could be deeper. But they do the job.
  • Buyer Rating4
Rebecca White on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Neon Purple
There great but could be deeper. But they do the job.
  • Buyer Rating4
Rebecca White on 01/28/2022 Purchased: Nail File Pink Heart Clovers
There great but could be deeper. But they do the job.
  • Buyer Rating4
Rose Cooper on 01/27/2022 Purchased: 2pc Replacement Brush (White Bottles)
I love this set
  • Buyer Rating5
Rose Cooper on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Nail Brush - Purple
I love this set
  • Buyer Rating5
Rose Cooper on 01/27/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Dips and Strips
I love this set
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Glow Paisley - LIMITED EDITION
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Deck the Halls- LIMITED EDITION
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Sparkle School
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Cranberry Plaid
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Christmas Tree
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Llama
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Mini Peppermint
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Mini Sparkle Red
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Candy Apple
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Reindeer Sighting
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Sheer Snowflakes
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Winter Wonderland
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Holo Cranberry
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Sparkle Green
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - White, Clear, Pale Pink
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kate Renner on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Mermaid
Wonderful product!
  • Buyer Rating5
Melody Nuttall on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Glow Glitter Red
The dip powders are so vibrant and so easy to use. Love the product.
  • Buyer Rating5
Melody Nuttall on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Sparkle Green
The dip powders are so vibrant and so easy to use. Love the product.
  • Buyer Rating5
Luevenia Scott on 01/27/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Button
Great products. Awesome prices
  • Buyer Rating5
Luevenia Scott on 01/27/2022 Purchased: Slim Jubilee
Great products. Awesome prices
  • Buyer Rating5
Cheryl Anthony on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Cranberry Plaid
I did not recently but them? When was purchase date?
  • Buyer Rating5
Cheryl Anthony on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Cranberry Leaves
I did not recently but them? When was purchase date?
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Bella
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Calypso Mint
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Minty Mauve
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Holo Dark Night
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Adore
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Yellow - LIMITED EDITION
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kassandra Swensen on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Orange - LIMITED EDITION
I love the dip powder if I could do my nails all the time it would be even better but my job doesn’t allow us to have nail polish or anything on our nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Jasmine Nededog on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Mermaid
LOVE THEM ALL I TOTALLY RECOMMEND TO OTHERS
  • Buyer Rating5
Cindy Day on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Solid Sky Blue
Love them easily to put on and stays longer than nail polish!
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Red, Lavender, Clear
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Purple
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Swatch Stick
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: 25 Sample Making Tools
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Glitter - Copper
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Glitter - Black
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Cosmetic Bag - Red with Black Hearts
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Cosmetic Bag - Brown Hearts
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Sherri Gittings Gabrielli on 01/26/2022 Purchased: 48 Samples (Make your Own)
I like Bellahoot Nail Strips..so easy to apply..& whts amazing r the dip powders..they offer strength of acrylics(I use to have acrylic nails.& I'm glad I found this Company w/dip powders Possibilities r endless..❤doing my own nails @ home.. Sherri G.
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Teal Butterflies
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Wizardry
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Dragon's Eye
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Thermal Flare
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Mermaid Majesty - LIMITED EDITION
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sheer Holo Mermaid
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Breanna Snelling on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Premium French Confetti Mermaid Magic
Love all their products
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Scholl on 01/26/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
Loved everything
  • Buyer Rating5
Best dip I’ve tried
Brittany Gipson on 01/26/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Dips and Strips
This is the best dip I’ve ever used! Way better then salons. It is so easy an simple to do an it comes out looking amazing!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Amanda Bliffin on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Network Marketing Planner - 3 FREE Random Nail Strips
Loved the planner, super helpful
  • Buyer Rating5
Connie Mathis on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Premium Jesture's Halloween
Love them, they stay on and are very easy to use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Connie Mathis on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Jack
Love them, they stay on and are very easy to use.
  • Buyer Rating5
Connie Mathis on 01/26/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Purple
I loved all my nail stripes
  • Buyer Rating5
Connie Mathis on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Swatch Stick
I loved all my nail stripes
  • Buyer Rating5
Connie Mathis on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Buffalo Plaid
I loved all my nail stripes
  • Buyer Rating5
Connie Mathis on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Nail Glue
I loved all my nail stripes
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Fire
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Blue - LIMITED EDITION
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Yellow - LIMITED EDITION
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Orange - LIMITED EDITION
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Far Out
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5
Vicki Davison on 01/26/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Neon Purple - LIMITED EDITION
Love these colors. They are so fun
  • Buyer Rating5