Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Solid Chocolate
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Clear Day
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Glow Boo
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Basketball
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Sheer Awareness
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Seafoam Mermaid
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Tropical Mermaid
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Vanilla Cupcake
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Premium French Metallic Gold
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Sheer Sparkle
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Football
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Soccer
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Wanda Pearson on 05/09/2022 Purchased: Vinyl Sheer GeoNETric
The product I’ve used from Bella who they’ve all been great
  • Buyer Rating4
Angela Windham on 05/07/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Dipped in Daisies
Love the Dip Powder. It's Amazing.
  • Buyer Rating5
Angela Windham on 05/07/2022 Purchased: Avocado
Love the Dip Powder. It's Amazing.
  • Buyer Rating5
Elaina gragg on 05/07/2022 Purchased: Nail Glue
Did not receive the stitch puzzle nails
  • Buyer Rating5
Elaina gragg on 05/07/2022 Purchased: FULL Cover Nails
Did not receive the stitch puzzle nails
  • Buyer Rating5
Elaina gragg on 05/07/2022 Purchased: Mini Christmas Stitch Sparkle
Did not receive the stitch puzzle nails
  • Buyer Rating5
Elaina gragg on 05/07/2022 Purchased: Puzzle Stitch
Did not receive the stitch puzzle nails
  • Buyer Rating5
Elaina gragg on 05/07/2022 Purchased: Stitch Christmas
Did not receive the stitch puzzle nails
  • Buyer Rating5
Elaina gragg on 05/07/2022 Purchased: Love Disney
Did not receive the stitch puzzle nails
  • Buyer Rating5
Elaina gragg on 05/07/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Thermal Purple Rain
Did not receive the stitch puzzle nails
  • Buyer Rating5
Elaina gragg on 05/07/2022 Purchased: Mystery Gift
Did not receive the stitch puzzle nails
  • Buyer Rating5
I love my planner
  • Buyer Rating5
Angela Windham on 04/26/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
I love how fast I received my Sign up kit after I joined. I got the products yesterday and I was pleased at the quality of them. So excited to be a consultant for y'all. Thank you for such great service in shipping you have.
  • Buyer Rating5
Andrea Odom on 04/23/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Sparkle Red
I'm in love with the color I can't wait to try it
  • Buyer Rating5
Stephanie Hahn on 04/18/2022 Purchased: 30g Dip Mix Container
I’m super excited for my bigger dip container so now I can get my dips I have double’s off in one container. I will be ordering more soon. Now for my nail art mar I love it but wish both sides had plastic on them cause the amount of glitter that has come off mine is crazy.
  • Buyer Rating5
Stephanie Hahn on 04/18/2022 Purchased: Nail Art Mat - Swan Shadows
I’m super excited for my bigger dip container so now I can get my dips I have double’s off in one container. I will be ordering more soon. Now for my nail art mar I love it but wish both sides had plastic on them cause the amount of glitter that has come off mine is crazy.
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 04/09/2022 Purchased: 25 Sample Making Tools
Great choices. I was happy with the different French tips
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 04/09/2022 Purchased: Polish Bundle
Great choices. I was happy with the different French tips
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 03/30/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Lime Green
This color is so pretty in person
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 03/30/2022 Purchased: Premium Pearl Green
Love all my mystery nails. All in great condition thanks
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 03/30/2022 Purchased: Blushing Blossoms
Love all my mystery nails. All in great condition thanks
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 03/30/2022 Purchased: Sticker Laser Blue
Love all my mystery nails. All in great condition thanks
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 03/30/2022 Purchased: Mystery Gift
Love all my mystery nails. All in great condition thanks
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 03/30/2022 Purchased: Mystery Sticker
Love all my mystery nails. All in great condition thanks
  • Buyer Rating5
Courtney Fiumara on 03/26/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Paradise
I love the little starter set!!! Thank you.
  • Buyer Rating5
Courtney Fiumara on 03/26/2022 Purchased: Mystery Gift
I love the little starter set!!! Thank you.
  • Buyer Rating5
kristine Hewson on 03/25/2022 Purchased: Bee Blossoms
Ilove all the nail strips they r amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
kristine Hewson on 03/25/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Cosmetic Bag
Ilove all the nail strips they r amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
kristine Hewson on 03/25/2022 Purchased: Carebears
Ilove all the nail strips they r amazing
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 03/23/2022 Purchased: HP - LIMITED EDITION
I love them all!
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 03/23/2022 Purchased: Wizardry
I love them all!
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 03/23/2022 Purchased: Minion Christmas
I love them all!
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 03/23/2022 Purchased: Harry and Friends - LIMITED EDITION
I love them all!
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 03/23/2022 Purchased: Nail File Holiday Sloth
I love them all!
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 03/23/2022 Purchased: Nail File Blue with Flowers
I love them all!
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 03/23/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Blue
I love them all!
  • Buyer Rating5
Angie Gibson on 03/23/2022 Purchased: 4 Sided Nail Buffer
I love them all!
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Flutter of Color - LIMITED EDITION
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Sticker Bumble Bees
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Watermelon
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Mystery Gift
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Sheer Awareness
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Sticker Abalone Marble
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Sticker Cow Print Glow
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Sticker Zebra Glow
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: BellaBag - FREE RANDOM BUNDLE
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Nail Oil
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Mystery Sticker
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Michelle Jacobs on 03/19/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Football
I absolutely love these products! The shipping time is excellent. I would buy more products.
  • Buyer Rating5
Patsy Tarver on 03/15/2022 Purchased: 100 Mini Nail Files
I love it all. Great products. Will be ordering again soon
  • Buyer Rating5
Patsy Tarver on 03/15/2022 Purchased: 3 Sided Nail Buffer - Purple
I love it all. Great products. Will be ordering again soon
  • Buyer Rating5
Patsy Tarver on 03/15/2022 Purchased: 4 Sided Nail Buffer
I love it all. Great products. Will be ordering again soon
  • Buyer Rating5
Patsy Tarver on 03/15/2022 Purchased: Butterflies
I love it all. Great products. Will be ordering again soon
  • Buyer Rating5
Patsy Tarver on 03/15/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Bloom Blossom Breeze
I love it all. Great products. Will be ordering again soon
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Sticker Cow Print Glow
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Adore
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - 2in1 - Base/Top Coat
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Coral
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Atlantis
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Glow Glitter Red
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Icicle
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Koala
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Exclusive - Bird of Paradise
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
NancyLee Petroske on 03/09/2022 Purchased: Pigment - Pearl Violet
LOVE how easy they are to apply to nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Aleyda Perez on 03/06/2022 Purchased: Sheer French Tip White
Fast Shipping. I love my nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Aleyda Perez on 03/06/2022 Purchased: Sticker Blue Blossoms
Fast Shipping. I love my nails.
  • Buyer Rating5
Rebecca Genske on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Clear
I am very happy with your products. I could not find a dipping powder in a very "pale pink" which is what I received with my starter kit. I am really interested in ordering that color. Please let me know if it is for individual sale and what that color would be.
If a color is a little darker than expected could you mix it with a white powder to lighten it up a bit? Please advise.
  • Buyer Rating5
Rebecca Genske on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Taffy
I am very happy with your products. I could not find a dipping powder in a very "pale pink" which is what I received with my starter kit. I am really interested in ordering that color. Please let me know if it is for individual sale and what that color would be.
If a color is a little darker than expected could you mix it with a white powder to lighten it up a bit? Please advise.
  • Buyer Rating5
Rebecca Genske on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - 2in1 - Base/Top Coat
I am very happy with your products. I could not find a dipping powder in a very "pale pink" which is what I received with my starter kit. I am really interested in ordering that color. Please let me know if it is for individual sale and what that color would be.
If a color is a little darker than expected could you mix it with a white powder to lighten it up a bit? Please advise.
  • Buyer Rating5
Rebecca Genske on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Sparkle Pink Crush
I am very happy with your products. I could not find a dipping powder in a very "pale pink" which is what I received with my starter kit. I am really interested in ordering that color. Please let me know if it is for individual sale and what that color would be.
If a color is a little darker than expected could you mix it with a white powder to lighten it up a bit? Please advise.
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Fireworks
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Sheer Holo Mermaid
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Butterfly Blaze
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Llama
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Mermaid
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Shark Shimmer - LIMITED EDITION
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 03/03/2022 Purchased: Splashing Around- LIMITED EDITION
Fantastic product
  • Buyer Rating5
Stephanie Jones on 03/02/2022 Purchased: Kiss Me I'm Irish
So cute I can't wait to put them on
  • Buyer Rating5
Lisa Hostuttler on 03/01/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Dragonflies
BellaHoot not only fits my small fingernails perfectly, but they also stick better than any I’ve ever used. Love them!
  • Buyer Rating5
Lisa Hostuttler on 03/01/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Midnight Garden
BellaHoot not only fits my small fingernails perfectly, but they also stick better than any I’ve ever used. Love them!
  • Buyer Rating5
Lisa Hostuttler on 03/01/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Mystic Marble
BellaHoot not only fits my small fingernails perfectly, but they also stick better than any I’ve ever used. Love them!
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 02/26/2022 Purchased: 48 Samples (Make your Own)
Love the fast shipping and the glitters and the sports
  • Buyer Rating5
Joy Walker on 02/23/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Create Your Own
I haven’t tried it yet but I know it’ll be great! Shipped and delivered quickly. Packaged well. Even came with a free set of St. Patty’s Day nail strips!
  • Buyer Rating5
Carol Velazquez on 02/20/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Dips and Strips
This is the MOST AMAZING kit ever! It has everything I need to dip my nails, I'm SOOO happy I joined this company!
  • Buyer Rating5
Stacey Cummings on 02/17/2022 Purchased: Crawfish - LIMITED EDITION
Of course...I LOVE my nails! I will be ordering again soon. I love them and they're easy to put on ☺️. Thanks so much!!!
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Connors on 02/17/2022 Purchased: Polish Bundle
Love the variety of nail strips I purchased to build my inventory. Thank you
  • Buyer Rating5
Susan Perna on 02/13/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Red
I didn’t order this
  • Buyer Rating5
Cheryl Stone on 02/07/2022 Purchased: Sheer Nail Guard
I was really surprised at how easy it was to use the nail strips. I've had them on for a week now and they still look Great!
  • Buyer Rating5