Reviews

Show:
Sort By:
Brett Rouse on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Sparkle Scarlet Sands
Love the ease of these products as well as the durability staying home saving money and not sacrificing my pretty nails is a win
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 1 - Base Coat (light bottle)
Fast easy lots of options came quickly definitely will shop again
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 2 - Activator - Light Bottle
Fast easy lots of options came quickly definitely will shop again
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 3 - Top Coat (light bottle)
Fast easy lots of options came quickly definitely will shop again
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail Oil
Fast easy lots of options came quickly definitely will shop again
  • Buyer Rating5
Brett Rouse on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Desire
Fast easy lots of options came quickly definitely will shop again
  • Buyer Rating5
Kirsten Burkhart on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 4 - Brush Saver
Love all the bellahoot products
  • Buyer Rating5
Kirsten Burkhart on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 1 - Base Coat (light bottle)
Love all the bellahoot products
  • Buyer Rating5
Kirsten Burkhart on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 2 - Activator - Light Bottle
Love all the bellahoot products
  • Buyer Rating5
Kirsten Burkhart on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 3 - Top Coat (light bottle)
Love all the bellahoot products
  • Buyer Rating5
Kirsten Burkhart on 01/24/2022 Purchased: 10g Dip Mix Container
Love all the bellahoot products
  • Buyer Rating5
Kirsten Burkhart on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail File Rainbow
Love all the bellahoot products
  • Buyer Rating5
Alissa shipper on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Ecommerce Business System
I absolutely love the nail powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Alissa shipper on 01/24/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
I absolutely love the nail powders
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Glow Aqua
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: 100 Alcohol Swabs
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Cosmetic Bag - Brown Hearts
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Cosmetic Bag - Red with Black Hearts
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: 10g Dip Mix Container
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail File Kisses
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail File Pink with Butterflies
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail File Purple with Flowers
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail File Rainbow
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail Oil
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Kim Hoskins on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Wild Berry
I have loved everything from BH great price!
  • Buyer Rating5
Shawn Newill on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Cranberry
Love all of my products from Bella Hoot
  • Buyer Rating5
Shawn Newill on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Mermaid Magic
Love all of my products from Bella Hoot
  • Buyer Rating5
Shawn Newill on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Premium French Confetti Purple
Love all of my products from Bella Hoot
  • Buyer Rating5
Shawn Newill on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail Oil
Love all of my products from Bella Hoot
  • Buyer Rating5
Tonia Fiorillo on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Step 1 - Base Coat (light bottle)
Fantastic! Better than colorstreet!
  • Buyer Rating5
Tonia Fiorillo on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Blue Sky Daisies
Fantastic! Better than colorstreet!
  • Buyer Rating5
Jeanne Sternberg on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Nail Art Drill
Absolutely ???? quality, ease of applying . I’m constantly putting these on in the car while someone else is driving or putting them on and doctors office etc. they’re so quick and easy and give me a beautiful manicure
  • Buyer Rating5
Jeanne Sternberg on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Premium Jesture's Halloween
Absolutely ???? quality, ease of applying . I’m constantly putting these on in the car while someone else is driving or putting them on and doctors office etc. they’re so quick and easy and give me a beautiful manicure
  • Buyer Rating5
Crystelle Knox on 01/24/2022 Purchased: Butterfly Blaze
Exactly as anticipated- fantastic
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Rutherford on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Nail Art Drill
I have fallen in love with bellahoot nail products. They are all I use anymore
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Rutherford on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Nail Glue
I have fallen in love with bellahoot nail products. They are all I use anymore
  • Buyer Rating5
Elizabeth Rutherford on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Nail Tips - 500
I have fallen in love with bellahoot nail products. They are all I use anymore
  • Buyer Rating5
Jamie Heiser on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Thermal Shifting Seas
I love all the cute designs! Easy to apply and long lasting!
  • Buyer Rating5
Karen Hunter on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder Starter Set - Dipped in Daisies
Love Bella Hoot products everything I have ever bought is so wonderful. If you have t tried them give it a try you will love it
  • Buyer Rating5
Karen Hunter on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Manicure Set Pink
Love Bella Hoot products everything I have ever bought is so wonderful. If you have t tried them give it a try you will love it
  • Buyer Rating5
Karen Hunter on 01/23/2022 Purchased: 4 Sided Nail Buffer
Love Bella Hoot products everything I have ever bought is so wonderful. If you have t tried them give it a try you will love it
  • Buyer Rating5
Karen Hunter on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Nail Oil
Love Bella Hoot products everything I have ever bought is so wonderful. If you have t tried them give it a try you will love it
  • Buyer Rating5
Kaila on 01/23/2022 Purchased: FULL Cover Nails
I absolutely love bellahoot nails
  • Buyer Rating5
Kaila on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Nail Glue
I absolutely love bellahoot nails
  • Buyer Rating5
Kaila on 01/23/2022 Purchased: 48 Samples (Make your Own)
LOVE LOVE LOVE.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kaila on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Mom
LOVE LOVE LOVE.
  • Buyer Rating5
Kaila on 01/23/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Strips
I dont regret wanting to sell bellahoot. I love it so much
  • Buyer Rating5
Jana LaBelle on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Candy Apple
I love all your design choices.
  • Buyer Rating5
Jana LaBelle on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Star Spangled
I love all your design choices.
  • Buyer Rating5
Jana LaBelle on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Love Song
I love all your design choices.
  • Buyer Rating5
Jana LaBelle on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Mom
I love all your design choices.
  • Buyer Rating5
Jana LaBelle on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Sparkle my Heart Beats for You
I love all your design choices.
  • Buyer Rating5
Eugene Distefano Jr on 01/23/2022 Purchased: FULL Cover Nails
I love my BellaHoot nail dip starter kit
  • Buyer Rating5
Eugene Distefano Jr on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Nail Art Drill
I love my BellaHoot nail dip starter kit
  • Buyer Rating5
Eugene Distefano Jr on 01/23/2022 Purchased: 4 Sided Nail Buffer
I love my BellaHoot nail dip starter kit
  • Buyer Rating5
Eugene Distefano Jr on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Nail Glue
I love my BellaHoot nail dip starter kit
  • Buyer Rating5
Eugene Distefano Jr on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Nail Oil
I love my BellaHoot nail dip starter kit
  • Buyer Rating5
Eugene Distefano Jr on 01/23/2022 Purchased: Dip Powder - Glow Purple
I love my BellaHoot nail dip starter kit
  • Buyer Rating5
Stacey Chapman on 01/23/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Dips and Strips
I just love these strips, and they are so easy to use and remove.
  • Buyer Rating5
Jamie Heiser on 01/23/2022 Purchased: BellaHoot Kit - Dips and Strips
It is such a great product for the price! As well as I love being a consultant! Definitely worth every penny!
  • Buyer Rating5
Jessica Amendola on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Manicure Set Pink
Absolutely loved everything, and my BellaHoot rep is the sweetest. Live that I can trim down the strip as needed, or even flip some sideways because I have wide nail beds.
  • Buyer Rating5
Mary Kilgore on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Holly Bells
Such a warm Christmassy look. Loved wearing them during the holiday season. A beautiful shimmery white and red.
  • Buyer Rating5
Krystal McDade on 01/22/2022 Purchased: 25 Sample Making Tools
Great products at a great price. Love them.
  • Buyer Rating5
Krystal McDade on 01/22/2022 Purchased: 100 Mini Nail Files
Great products at a great price. Love them.
  • Buyer Rating5
Krystal McDade on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Manicure Set Pink
Great products at a great price. Love them.
  • Buyer Rating5
Krystal McDade on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Nail Tips - 500
Great products at a great price. Love them.
  • Buyer Rating5
Deanna Seymour on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Dragonflies
I've loved Bellahoot nail polish strips for years now and have a pretty big collection!! I don't like how you guys have made the appreciation set a mystery now, because when you receive a free set in the mail and it's ugly it's not exactly the best free gift for spending $50 or more!! Just saying!! That's the only thing I give two stars on because it makes me not want to go that crazy in spending on bellahoots because the appreciation set isnt worth it!!! Other than that I absolutely love bellahoots and hope to sell them one day myself. ♡
  • Buyer Rating5
Theresa Kalman on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Black Bling
Love them all. Super easy to use and long lasting.
  • Buyer Rating5
Theresa Kalman on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Blue Bling
Love them all. Super easy to use and long lasting.
  • Buyer Rating5
Theresa Kalman on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Copper
Love them all. Super easy to use and long lasting.
  • Buyer Rating5
Theresa Kalman on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Premium Confetti Green
Love them all. Super easy to use and long lasting.
  • Buyer Rating5
Theresa Kalman on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Premium Matte Black
Love them all. Super easy to use and long lasting.
  • Buyer Rating5
Theresa Kalman on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Premium Sparkle Cranberry
Love them all. Super easy to use and long lasting.
  • Buyer Rating5
Theresa Kalman on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Sparkle Black
Love them all. Super easy to use and long lasting.
  • Buyer Rating5
Nicole Kensa on 01/22/2022 Purchased: Nail File Rainbow
Love the color and perfect file for my needs
  • Buyer Rating5